mustang sculpture

Celebration of Excellence

Thursday, April 18 - Sunday, April 21, 2024

 

Event                             Contact

Engaged Learning Undergrad Research Lunch 

Adam Neal, asneal@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Faculty Fellows & Graduate Student Teaching Awards 

Rachel Ball-Phillips, rmball@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Mothers’ & Dads’ Club Outstanding Senior Awards

Brooke Richardson, bjrichardson@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Honors Convocation

additional information 

Hilltop Excellence Awards*

additional information

Ring Ceremony

Molly Mosby, mmosby@mu.edu

Phi Beta Kappa

David Doyle, ddoyle@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Greek Awards

Ashley Fitzpatrick, alfitzpatrick@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Rotunda Gala

Nikole Melgarejo, nmelgarejo@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Hyer Society

David Doyle, ddoyle@dfwconsultantsinc.com

Residence Life and Student Housing
End of Year Celebration


Brittany Billar, bbillar@dfwconsultantsinc.com

*open to the public; all other events are by invitation only